The Phenomenon Of Beauty Above The Aceh Sky (sunset)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Every day always in a state of luck (unintentionally), I can see the beauty above the aceh sky, at the same time the sun goes down.

As usual, in the afternoon, when there is no activity (holiday), I spent the afternoon walking around while waiting for the night, I surrounded around where I live, here seen the rice fields of farmers very broad, at this time some farmers' still there is still green, so I am very interested to enjoy the krindahan (green revegetation) contained in rice plants.

At that time, the day is getting dark, it means the sun will set by night, and at that moment, I can see the phenomenon of beauty above the aceh sky, precisely around the farmer's rice fields, coinciding with the "geudong" border with "meurah mulia" - aceh (putro beutong).


MATA UROE TREN


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

IMG_20180313_182755-01.jpeg

Wow, the scenery is very beautiful. The sunset seen in the sky of Aceh is truly amazing. Lately I also often see beautiful panorama like this.

thank you for posting comments here
you get a good picture, look cool

Does your eye hurt when you see the light from the sunset, maybe I will wear black glasses when I take pictures, I see the light is very bright, I am sure you are very good at taking it. The view of the sunset is very beautiful.

yes, I can not see directly the sunlight
I can only see at a glance to take a picture
thank you for posting comments here

wow...very nice nature,beautiful photograph,
my dear friend @abudar,
i like this post all time,thank you for sharing with us.

thank you for supporting this post
I appreciate you

assalamu'alaikum @ abudar, very good photography @abudar.

wa'alaikum salam, saleum teuka

This great looking photography, i appreciate this nature. keep it up

The sunset looks very beautiful ,, nice photography.

of course beautiful, I think everyone is waiting for the sunset view, it is beautiful, natural, that is the greatness of God

Bereh that foto bg @abudar heuh.

Sangat luarbiasa...
Dan cara pengambilan foto yang sangat sempurna,saya ingin belajar dari postingan anda @abudar

Foto yang menarik

the scenery is very amazing, do not forget follow me @ azizahma08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11