Nikki And I At The Seaside

in #photography6 years ago

These were from my holiday to Wales in the fall. We walked down to the sea in an are called St Govans Head. The waves were periodically crashing into the rocks and sending spray into the air. Water can be such a powerful element.

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

That was a good day, except you kept catching great photos of the waves and I kept missing them!

You caught a great one with me and a big wave splash (which I forgot to credit you for)!

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thanks @palani!

This post has received a 0.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bucketofsteem.

You got a 50.76% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @danpaulson!

This post has received a 29.15% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @danpaulson. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 2.16% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @danpaulson!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50