You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galaxy Note 8 Impressions - Review

in #photography7 years ago

Great Note 8 Write up. Seems to be a phone with impressive photographic qualities.
Anything negative that you discovered in the first 3 weeks? My daughter has a Nexus 5x which I’ve considered replacing.

Sort:  

Hi, @danielsaori, I think that Bixby is not always reliable, she relies on your connection. When that happens I reboot my phone. Sometimes the edge gets in the way of selecting things that you need to.
Otherwise, the battery life is phenomenal, the internal storage space is great and expandable. The sound for a phone is really good, too. As discussed in the article, photographs are excellent.

I really like the Samsung battery optimizer function. All in all, I would do the same thing again and purchase the Galaxy note 8!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62