You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Street Photography : Oke - Ona Abeokuta

Thank you so much for sharing. It feels like I time travelled to Olumo Rock, just looking at the pictures tells me that there are wonderful history and culture that I wish they were able to preserve for the next generations to see that is why it's sad to know that some ancient structures has to be destroyed. I'm excited to see your next article and this actually inspires me to write about my travels.

Sort:  

I appreciate you for commenting. This means a lot to me.

I will post about olumo rock itself soon. This blog is about the surrounding ancient structures around Olumo rock.

I long to see your travel post as well. I followed you.

Good luck on your travels.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67