Thailand Is Beautiful - Colorchallenge Thursday Green

in #photography7 years ago

For me there is nothing more beautiful than Thailand. Well with the exception of my wife (I hope she reads this). It is so tranquil in Thailand. Not only the nature but the people make it feel very peaceful.

My wife is crazy about drinking coconuts and I am crazy about taking photos, so I made quite a few nice photos with this posing Coconut during our last trip there!

IMG_9805.JPG

I think many times it's the perfect combination of things that makes the magic. The Nature, the people, the food.
What travel destination do you have the sweetest memory from and what is it that you liked so much about this place ?

Sort:  

My wife and I are planning to take a trip to this awesome country some time next year. Hopefully all will go as scheduled and I'll be able to enjoy such sights that your great photo reveals. As well as sampling some of those incredible, refreshing drinks!

Great post for colorchallenge, @dandesign86. :)

Thanks 🙏Man you really should go, you will not regret it. I have been to Thailand more than 5 times already.

If you go you should definitely go to Phi Phi island. That's where "The Beach" was recorded. Then I strongly recommend Railay Bay. Both places are in The Krabi province and it's just a 2 hour boat ride from phi phi to railay bay.

Thank you @dandesign to talk about our country in such a nice way. Waiting to catch with you around here on your next trip. Thank you on the behalf of @thaiteam and the all community.

The words are from my heart ! It would be awesome to meet up next time I go to Thailand ! Beers are on me 🍻

I take it for the Beers and the food is on me. People always have good souvenirs of Thailand this really makes me feel like living in paradise. Thank you.

You are living in paradise, glad i Reminded you :) Sounds like a deal !

We've been living here in Thailand for two years now, and we are preparing to move on with very heavy hearts. It's very difficult to leave such a beautiful country, filled with beautiful kind people.

Wow two years ! That must have been awesome. Whereabout in Thailand did you live ? May I ask what the next destination is ?

Best holiday I ever had was for 9 months inside my mother`s womb. After that life was never the same.

That is an awesome answer lol ! tip! 0.2

Was the 1st thing that popped into my head after reading your post and thanks as well mate!

Haha I like your creative mind !

I think with bettering myself everyday. Also writing stand-up comedy and motivational material it keeps my brain more sharper and balanced too.

You write stand up comedy material ? That makes perfect sense you are really funny ! You should make a post about that. Make yours posts about stand up comedy. It will be a super hit ! We need more fun material to mix with the more serious stuff

Thanks for the encouragement mate. I have checked out a few posts of comedy on here but a lot are copied not original comedy. Yes I think comedy would be a big hit on here as well. Just now I much prefer just leaving comments on peoples posts. I have been writing stand up comedy since the summer 2013. In the UK when doing comedy they have no restrictions so pretty much you can make the fun out of anyone or anything. Only the people with no dry sense of humour will attempt to put you dog like that mad dog.

Hehe must be Really an awesome feeling to write stand up ! Well i would Love if you ever post some on here, laughter is a good antidote to all craziness that goes on in the world :)

I think the best way to make people laugh is with your life experiences as you keep it more real, people can usually connect with that. Also give them a good quick laugh and many thanks too. That is my secret recipe to become a stand up comic.

I'd like to drink coconut juice while photographing me- but I'm not as beautiful as your wife. That's why I also photograph my wife while she enjoys it. Thailand is beautiful, I would like to see him.

You should definitely go and check it out sometime ! Except for good coconuts they also have very nice beer !

Excellent advice- I like beer.

I always wish to know how they chop open the coconuts to look presentationally beautiful. I just machete the coconuts that I get from my Samoan tree just to get an opening so I can drink coconut juice.

I don't really know how they do it but they sure are fast ! I like your style though, just slice it open hehe :) In the end it taste the same and your method is faster !

Beautiful photo. Lol @I hope she's reading this!

Hehe I had to remind her to read and then I got my upvote 😂

lol too funny!

very creative shot. Thailand definitely warrant multiple visits, my first trip was too short :D

It's good to make a long visit there because there is really so much to see! Thanks for stopping by my friend :)

Great, Welcome to Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68