Sort:  

Laughter is all universal language to us all. Even if another person cannot speak the other person`s language they can still connect to still have a great laugh together.
It took me around 2 to 3 weeks of watching stand up comedy to really crack it to find the secret formula and now I know how to do it as the words just glow and flow out of me pretty easy. I prefer to record myself on audio and then put it down into writing. Usually when I go out to one of the local parks near me just walk around the inspiration just comes out of me.
I am just working on a few other things just now once I complete them. I think I will start posting at least a couple of posts a week on here with stand up comedy and motivational inspiration too.
I have set myself a high target by the year 2020 to be the top motivational speaker and best stand up comedian in the UK.
I felt I have always been funny since I was young like the local joke machine. The comedy industry is so massive these days and seeing mainstream stand up comics just repeating the same old stale out of date sets. I then realise there is a big gap here for someone or some people to explore and take control of the top spot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65