You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Photochain Photography Contest 📷 Week #3 Winners of HAPPINESS + New weekly theme

in #photography6 years ago

I really love to see photostocks based on blockchain technology. I have been selling on shutterstock, adobe and other micro stock sights and you kind of get screwed with the royalties. How can you become a contributor on photo chain?

Sort:  

I’m excited for the new platform as well. I’ve only been on here for 2 days and learned so much already. The communities seem so nice and helpful.

Most people on here are very kind and helpful indeed !

Glad we all share the same excitement/ideology with this project. That will surely help push it further in the future.

Hey @dandesign86 haven't heard from you for the longest time. I didn't know you were into stock photography, glad to hear that but sad in the same time as you say that your work is, as like many others, highly undervalued on mentioned platforms.

Contributing to Photochain is not available as the project is still in the ICO phase and the DApp is being developed. Planned release of the DApp is 4 to 6 months after the ICO finishes.

Well it’s sounds like a promising project and I will be following the development, the concept makes a 100 percent sense and I have no doubt it can be successful!

It does, and as a aspiring photographer I can't wait for it to come out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88