You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bamboo Ocean - MoganShan

in #photography7 years ago

Just about one hour so it's definitely convenient for a weekend retreat ! The prices have gotten quite steep though ! I remember going there first time about 10 years ago and there was a hotel for around 100 rmb a night. Now you won't find any hotel room below 600 Rmb per night which is around 100 Usd

Sort:  

I would pay $100 for that view. It is often hard to find a decent hotel for less than that in any destination you actually want to visit here in Canada. Unless a motel is an option. ..

I agree it's worth it ! Have you ever had plans to travel to China or south east Asia ?

We have hosted a lot of international students and many of them have been from China. I would love to travel there one day but will admit that it does seem a bit scary. Almost all of them seem to love it here in Canada and want to stay.

China is a very safe place and people are very helpful for sure! I think your son would love to climb the great wall :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63