You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some London Street Photography - [Original Photography Collection]

in #photography6 years ago

Excellent images again, Mark. Dude I gotta be honest with you, I’ve never been interested per say or real intrigued by photography. You’ve managed to consistently keep my attention.

Sort:  

Totally glad to hear that, got some more stored up for macro monday tomorrow but a little bit different to my usual stuff :)

Excellent macros again. Speaking of macros... (I figured this would be a good place to ask.) If I wanted to draw an image of yours, for example any of the butterfly’s you posted today, and said something to the effect of ‘original photo by @markangeltrueman and post a side by side of your photo and my drawing, you ok with that?
Thank you!

Of course. I'm about to post some black and white macros, but feel free to draw any of my images, I'd be honoured :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61