You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silent Photography on a Rainy Day_ 비 오늘 날의 침묵.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Mallory! I start in English and translate to Korean, but they are not necessarily literal. I don't think they need to be, because different languages are meant to convey different kind of sentiments, you know?
Please let me know if I say something that totally doesn't make sense though. x_x

Sort:  

Oh no it all makes perfect sense! I was just curious. I am so envious of people who are so perfectly bilingual that they can write like this in two languages.

I’m not sure if this is a right strategy. Visually, i think the parallel translations distract readers from both languages, so I might just separate the languages to top and bottom.

Personally, as a language nerd, I like it the way you have it, but I can't speak for the Steemit masses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44