You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things You Might Not Know About Me

in #photography7 years ago

Great blog! Thanks for sharing! :)

I am interested in hypnotherapy. It's a fascinating field. My favourite is ericksonian method. I went through Yapko's Trancework and did an online course. I'm not qualified to practice it clinically but I find it very beneficial in my personal life.

Sort:  

Thank you!
Yes! I practice the Ericksonian method. I find it the easiest, yet most effective.

Happy Tuesday to you :0

Awesome! I did a course with Rob McNeilly. It was really instructional and very encouraging. He used both audio and video and I could not help but get hypnotized when listening to it. :D I didn't mind because I figured that it's a pretty good way to learn to be in that frame of mind.

Have a good day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54