3 Things You Might Not Know About Me

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5174.PNG
Outside of social media, we all have our quirks, vices, and things that make us unique. For example, I don't enjoy rosemary in my food but I love to grow it indoors and out and I am very fond of old treasures that are new to me!

Here I added 3 things you might not know about me.

  1. I have a doctorate in Metaphysical Theology but I am a practicing Hypnotherapist, Life Coach and Spa Owner.

  2. Yes, there is a Mr. ArteDellaVita, but due to his job I keep that part of my life a little private. When we got married and he moved in with me he elegantly put up with all my girly French furnishings and dare not bring in his own curations so he's a keeper haha.
    IMG_5177.JPG

  3. I love to read! Anything really but mostly the works of Anais Nin, Fitzgerald and Hemingway and even enjoy
    rereading Julia Child's memoir and cookbooks haha
    IMG_5179.PNG
    What is one thing about you we don't know?

Happy Sunday to all!

Sort:  

Hi nice to meet you.
What is life coach? I want hear about more this job:)

Likewise!

As a certified Life and Wellness coach you help your clients achieve their goals by counseling them, "cheerleading" them on and helping them organize and balance their lives so they may overcome any personal challenges that are keeping them from attaining what they seek. It truly is a rewarding job for both parties!
Thank you for stopping by!

Happy Sunday to you too :) I'm still trying to make sense of myself and perhaps know me one day ;)

I think you do know yourself but you are too humble☺️(or secretive as magicians are 🎩 🐇)

You are probably right but there are still times when I'm not sure I know myself completely ;)

You are a darling, if it happens I will remember🐳🍀

Your posts are absolutly beautiful. Keep up the fantastic content.
What makes steem beautiful It's because of Steemers like you.

Congrats, @artedellavita you've been featured on
"Steem is beautiful" ... Stop by and take a look.
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-027
I am following, upvoting and featuring you.
Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

I appreciate you having stopped by to take a peek :)
Had to upvote and follow.

Thank you for the beautiful start to my day!

Which topics did you study in your metaphysical theology studies?

What was your thesis on?

Spirituality, consciousness and the likes were some of the topics we studied including an in depth look into Native American spirituality and shamanism. My thesis was on the symbolism found in early Christian art. :)

Great blog! Thanks for sharing! :)

I am interested in hypnotherapy. It's a fascinating field. My favourite is ericksonian method. I went through Yapko's Trancework and did an online course. I'm not qualified to practice it clinically but I find it very beneficial in my personal life.

Thank you!
Yes! I practice the Ericksonian method. I find it the easiest, yet most effective.

Happy Tuesday to you :0

Awesome! I did a course with Rob McNeilly. It was really instructional and very encouraging. He used both audio and video and I could not help but get hypnotized when listening to it. :D I didn't mind because I figured that it's a pretty good way to learn to be in that frame of mind.

Have a good day! :)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Lavita!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider

Aww this is the best! Thank you and likewise!

YES! Thank you so much and High PAW!! :-D

Same to you and thank you so much! :-D

Welcome to Steemit @artedellavita!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Following and upvoted!

Great to know more about you, seems hubby loves you to much to change anything, so sweet :)

I think he's more scared of me than anything haha just kidding!

You and your hubby did a great job in your garden btw!

That's the way we should all have our men... scared lol
Thank you :)

haha!
Hope you're having a great day friend, I wish you and your family well and as always I appreciate you stopping by my blog! I enjoy yours too! Those cocktails looked amazing!

Thank you,hope you and yours have a peaceful Sunday :)

You too sweet friend!

Happy Sunday. Nothing wrong with your "girly french things". It's your style and who you are - and they sure do make for great pictures. I'm feeling a bit under the weather today, our son brought home a cold from camp :-( Going to make it a lazy day to recharge.

Aww thank you!

And I'm sorry you're not feeling well, I hope your little one and you feel better soon. If you get a chance try Oscillococcinum It's a natural medicine that miraculously helps a lot! You can get it at Walmart or for sure at a health food store.

Well wishes your way!
Rest....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57