More Spring Flowers

in #photography6 years ago

DSCF1253small.JPG

More Blooms!

In my previous blog Spring Flowers I shared some of my highlights from a morning stroll around the local area and I have few more beauties to show you.

DSCF1245small.JPG

I can not possibly choose which of these plants are my true favourites. The yellow blooming bush below is called Forsythia. I am familiar with it since it grew in my childhood home and it was my grandma's beloved plant.

DSCF1250small.JPG

The next photograph shows a very pretty rhododendron I think. I love the red berries and little white flowers on this one.

DSCF1291small.JPG

I have no idea what the next one is but I do love its tiny yellow flowers. They almost look like berries.

DSCF1279small.JPG

Last but not least, the fruit tree, possibly cherry, next to the entrance to cul de sac I live in.

DSCF1297smalll.JPG

Thank you for looking!


Photographed with Fujifilm FinePix S2500HD Camera. Edited using Gimp

Sort:  

Wow.. that's a amazing flowers photography.
I love flowers.
Many thanks share this flowers
Best of luck @dana-varahi

Thanks! I'm glad you like them. :)

Thank you too!!!

Wow..
Wonderful Scotland flowers photography.
I like it your every Post. thanks for sharing this nature....

wow! very beautiful flowers item. i like it so much.

Wow! A beautiful scotland. The flowers are very amazing and very artistic my friend.

Really nice flowers
I like it this nature photography...upvote and resteemit.

You are most welcome.

Thanks for sharing Scotland flowers photography. I like it this flowers nature.

Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34