Spring Flowers

in #photography6 years ago

DSCF1267small.JPG

Spring in full Bloom

This year spring arrived a wee bit late in Scotland and before today, I didn't have a chance to walk around the neighbourhood with my camera.

DSCF1243small.JPG

The weather was partly sunny with some showers and a lot of wind but I didn't let this put me off. The flowers were definitely worth it.

DSCF1259small.JPG

I'm always amazed at the intensity of colours, varieties of shapes and patterns that nature can produce. Suburban gardens are a perfect place to see a wonderful array of flowers.

DSCF1255small.JPG

It's one of the things I love about spring. Seeing so many goergous blooms always cheers me up.

DSCF1217small.JPG

I hope you enjoy looking at these pictures as much as I enjoyed taking them.

DSCF1210small.JPG


Photographed with Fujifilm FinePix S2500HD Camera. Edited using Gimp

Sort:  

Wonderful flowers photography.natute Very beautiful.
I appreciate your flowers photography.

@upvote resteemit done @dana-varahi

Thanks for the upvote and resteem. x

Most welcome :))

Amazing photography My dear @dana-varahi
I appreciate your blog...I Follow your every post.
Keep it up My dear.
Many thanks share wonderful flowers.

You're welcome. :)

Great flowers photography.
I appreciate your blog..best of luck
@dana-varahi

Beautiful flowers photography
I like it this nature. I appreciate your valuable Post.. best of luck 👍👍

Looking my friend flowers photography very beautiful. I like it this flowers nature.....

Beautiful Scotland flowers photography. I like it.

Woow !! Very beautiful to enjoy. You are photographing with an incredible ability. I have never seen firsthand. Very beautiful flower of my friend. Thank you for sharing the beauty.

Have a wonderful day @dana-varahi!

Thanks for popping in and leaving the comment. I appreciate it. Have a lovely day also! :)

That's very beautiful my friend :)

Beautiful looking this flowers photography, I love this flowers, and also good looking this nature.


I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34