Stunning sunrise in Llandudno, Wales.

Stunning sunrise in Llandudno, Wales.

I had the chance to do some photography in the stunning Welsh City of LLandudno, and was fortunate enough to grab a few photos of a stunning sunrise there. Llandudno has a beautiful bay ,but it was very cold and windy in the December morning overlooking the town.

Great to see the wind turbines generating power for us rather than more polluting energy sources.

Lllan001HIlda2003_DSC0801.jpg

Lllan1001HIlda2002_DSC0755.jpg

Lllan1001HIlda2001_DSC0743.jpg

Photography

As well as tips, I also provide some occasional shoots from my photography, I hope that you enjoy.
A selection of my posts:

Steemit photographers:

My favourite photographers on Steemit: @eyegasm @bescouted @jasonrussell @marinauzelac @juliank @mynewlife @siavatch @timsaid @gringalicious

No more fake news!!!

Bring on

Can't not mention George Carlin RIP.

PEACE and THANKS FOR READING>

Sort:  

cor that turbine snap is gorgeous!

Cheers Basil!! I always love seeing them.

Hi Banana, nly 2 % battery leeeeft/11 Morrrning!!!!

Morning!!! Hope you are doing well.

Great colors you have here. I really like the framing of each picture. Started following you because of the blog post. Curious about what is coming next :)

Thanks so much, plenty of back catalog to read as well :) My latest is a trip to Myanmar, and I'll be posting photos and some drone videos from there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57