The Beauty of West Lake in Hangzhou city 💚✨💛

in #photography6 years ago

Hangzhou West Lake (西湖) in Fall💚Pure beauty✨

A062AC23-7C38-481A-9BA1-B12BEEDF691C.jpeg

This picture ( was taken by me two years ago on my iPhone) will be my submission for today’s Color Challenge Thursday Green 🙂

Sort:  

It's really beautiful and mesmerising scene, completely out of the world.

I also think so, all places at West Lake are super beautiful;)

The people of Hangzhou are just awesome too!

Hahhaha do you live there too?

Lovely picture and excellent photography, up voted your post

Thank you;)

that is indeed a pretty good submission.

pretty romantic picture out of a fairy tale

Thank you😌Yeah, it almost looks surreal hehe

No, I spent some time there for a work meeting.
Here is my post...
https://steemit.com/travel/@jagged/for-the-love-of-hangzhou

Wow! That's amazing! That's how I used to think China looks like when I was a child, after watching all the Kung-Fu movies :)

Hahaha yeah,the nature and atmosphere in some of Chinese cities is amazing🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14