Mój pierwszy post na Steemit / My first post on Steemit :)

in #photography6 years ago

Hej, cześć, dzieńdobry! W końcu na Steemit :)
Może trochę o mnie... Mam 18 lat, jestem z Warszawy i moją pasją jest fotografia. Właśnie na niej bedzie się opierał mój profil :) Moją drugą pasją jest off-road, więc najczęściej będę wrzucał zdjęcia z połaczenia tych pasji.
Mam również stronkę na Facebook'u pod taką samą nazwą jak tutaj. Na niej pojawiają się fotki z rajdów ale i filmy.
Mam nadzieję że komuś się spodobają moje zdjęcia! :)

Hi Everyone! Finally on Steemit :)
Maybe something about me... I am 18 years old, I am from Poland, from the capital city which is Warsaw. My passion is photography, so this is what will be here :) My second passion is off-road - because of which I have a lot of photos in this topic. I also have page on Facebook where i show pictures and videos from rallies.
I hope that somebody will like my pictures and will not be disturbed by my English :D

DSC_0219 (2).JPG

DSC_0129 (2).JPG

DSC_0280 (3).JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly


Welcome to Steemit @dajabi.photo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Cześć! Życzę powodzenia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64