Walk in the park. Meeting with the squirrel.

in #photography7 years ago

Walk in the park. Meeting with the squirrel. Well, how can such a beautiful creature not feed a loaf of bread.

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina 

Sort:  

Excellent photography and that hehe lol @daio

Thank you .

It's absolutely amazing ! @daio

Thank you .

Lovely Photography.I am voting you.Please check my post.

Thank you . ok

Beautiful life instant, keep going! Thx for sharing this moment :)

Ok . Thanks .

It makes me say s**t how cute :))

Yes it was fun. Thank you .

Yo, that is really cool. Again, is that you feeding the squirrel? That's awesome. I'm glad I discovered you on here. I'm a traveling artist as well. It will be nice to see your updates! Following.

Wow,so cute, she just stands up and make a pose waiting u take photos. I follow & upvote, can u check my post? @herlife

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-10-krushuna-waterfalls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30