"Promise" (2017) A film about sports, drama.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys! I have already published a list of films that I like. So I want to write a short review today for one of these films. Maybe you will like it and you will want to see it. Weather has to vinishka, kiniška and everything else. I hope you enjoy this movie🙈

So the movie 👉

"Promise" (2017) A film about sports, drama.

Short description:

Mikhail Kovalev is a hero of sports drama. he makes a successful career in Moscow. Got a good job at work. The subordinates respect and fear him, friends appreciate, the bride adores.

Mikhail forgot about the sick aunt Antonina, who helped him "get out into people." This aunt has a son, his name is Alexei, he is a football hooligan. Antonina begs Michael to save her son, and Michael swears that he will protect his brother.

Trying to fulfill this aunt's promise, Michael overcomes hostility and misunderstanding of his brother, approaches him. He re-learns from Alexei and other football fans with unselfishness and devotion. He revises his views on life and becomes a sensitive and open person.

(credit video)

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Its nice and inspirational👍💜

I also like this movie my friend, I really like my friends post, my friend visit my piece, because again deserted now, thank you.

I am pleased

a great figure, a good post @daio, I will always follow you, good luck always my friend.

thank you!

my friend is very happy if you want to visit my blog @daio, thank you.

good movie stories and good friends postings

thank you!

same friends, please visit my friend's blog

wow you are really beautiful my friend is good .. if friends have time please visit my blog friend ya

thank you! )

very good story
It could be motivation.

hahah) yes

hheee.

I am newcomer. friends if there is time please visit my blog, who knows likes

This movie sounds interesting...

Very good story. I like your story

this is not history. but just a movie review! but thanks!

oo....I'm sorry I was wrong to understand it. sorry my friend

It's good to see your small story. I think the film is very good, I would love to see this movie to share this movie with you.

look you might like. I like sport. and this is the movie on this topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54