I myself am like a child enjoying this weather 😍

in #photography7 years ago

Guys, hello everyone! 

I'm sorry that I did not post all day, but I promise that I will fix it now.

by the way, in the photo there is no sunset, no sunrise, around 11 am 😍

"Let's sing snow until nobody sees" 😅😅😅

  There will be a lot of photopropes🙈

I really like these photos, and they came out a lot) now the winter is real-a little bit.

I myself am like a child enjoying this weather 😍

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

That’s looks like fun! Enjoy yourself with your little one! Snow can be so beautiful! ❄️ ⛄️

yes, a beautiful day! We had a lot of fun

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 10.3$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

wow!amazing photography,,very beautiful children,,i like it.thanks for sharing your blog..best of luck.

thank you!

Most welcome my friend!

Where do you live?

It hasn't snowed yet here

fairy weather in russia

beautiful place. thank you for sharing those amazing photos :) @daio

with pleasure

Дети-это и есть счастье🙏🏻🤗

Hi @daio,it's been a while u posted I suppose.
Well I liked the pictures very much.u have a very strong bonding with ur son.
God Bless you.
Regards @crafter

Nice photography and blog .. keep it up.. friend

thank you!

Amazing pics. Enjoy the time with your son, they grow up so fast.

You and your child look wonderful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66