Last Day Of Work Then I’m Free For A Week!!! So Freaking Pumped 💪💪💪 Meetup Anyone? - Vancouver Island, Canada 🇨🇦 steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Title says it all except that we have not planned to do anything other then recuperate and relax. I have had a few ideas, I would love to do a meetup with some Steemians but fear my lack of planning may make that feel last minute.

So do you have any suggestions for me?

Is there anything on Vancouver Island you would like to see in a vlog?

Wanna meetup?

What are a few things I can do for my fiancé each day we are off together that will show how much I care for her?

Still plugging away at my #PowerUpWeek by @SergioMendes 😎

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sometimes just hanging out and doing nothing in particular
No plans
just go with the flow
That would be nice... especially if both of you are busy
Just walks, sunset sunrise
Talking, not talking
Enjoy your break @d00l13

Seems we have been doing exactly that 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've never been there my friend so I'll just do a little chit chat. lol
You must do camping also and explore the island for more fun. Enjoy but keep safe all the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will definitely be exploring! Little too cold to camp though, this time of year the animals are hungry so it wouldn’t be a good idea with predators 🤔

I’m thinking maybe going and exploring the north end of the island where it’s only extremely small country towns, I live on the southern point in Victoria.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always do 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

No thank you ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Dunka 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65