Jerry Didn’t Want To Do Our Last Loop 😅 - #DogsOfSteemit #DailyPetPhotography

in #photography5 years ago

Today I finally made 10 K steps by 10 AM, a challenge put forward by @wil.metcalfe for the @actifit app called #automaticwin!

Super stoked to have achieved this, I’ve tried a few times in the past but did not have the motivation to get it done. Since I have started quitting smoking I have an excess of energy and I’m looking for ways to burn it.

Today we headed out for quite a long walk, heading down to 7-Eleven again today right off the bat for my coffee. Yesterday I hit 30 K total steps and each day I do this I will reward myself with a coffee and hashbrown from 7-Eleven, there hashbrowns are surprisingly good.

Coming back into our neighbourhood I looked at the app and I was almost at the 10 K mark just need to do one more quick loop. Jerry straight up refused, he just stood there looking at me like I’m silly. So I decided to take him back to the house and do the last loop on my own.

Jerry was content to eat a scoop of food and curl up on the couch to wait for me. He’s starting to show his age now it seems getting tired after about an hour of walking. Jerry is a little out of shape from the long lazy winter also but he’s doing so well keeping up with me while I stampede around steppin’ 💪

Shot taken with my iPhone 6s and edited in Pro Camera.

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Steem dog wasn’t happy, maybe because steem price dropped.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Naw my boys a faker he’s all about that DOGE coin 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 22521 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Dunka 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm still learning about Partiko, I have it and use it a little. BTW, Can you send me a 7-11 hash brown to China? Cheers!

Hi @d00k13,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

jerry💜😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Oh. Lovely jerry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72