Trying some Dutch angle outdoor photography

in #photography6 years ago

1365aefc-a24d-4488-9a5b-dfafbec7926c.png


This place was only few miles away from suburbs and there were actually some people living around the area. Only if these places had modern tech! There was already some 3G signals enough to stream low quality videos. But what I really want is a small, compact, futuristic house at a place like this. Technology should be used to bring us closer to the nature. It's something I'm very passionate about.

It was a great travel experience. I had lot of time to have lots of deep thoughts there. Many Thanks for those who made it possible and dragged me there :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I really respect those intentions. There are reclusive mega-millionaires and some billionaires buying up places. But they do it more as a Doomsday plan. We need people who genuinely loves nature as much as tech.

Nature is what we are. Technology is what we become.

Love that last quote. I happily sponsored you on steembasicincome. Try posting on steepshot. It's been a great place to re-kindle my interest in photography. I'm trying to do weird/creative stuff to compensate my lack of skills ;)

Steepshot isn't really my thing. Good luck with your posts!

I’ve included this in my Steeply digest for Steepshot related posts here: https://steemit.com/steepshot/@scottcbusiness/steeply-the-steepshot-digest-4
Also you can share Steepshot related content on Twitter and Facebook using #Steepshot and they’ll repost/like it :)

nice pict. Remembered childhood when tired of playing directly swimming and when thirsty climbing coconut trunks 😂

nature.... you had shown the green of earth by the picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56