You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Japan #51 – 60 :: Collection #6

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Wow @dbooster, these are some really amazing shots! Thank you so much for sharing them with us.
I really like "Our Secret Meeting Place", although "Shaded Door" appeals to me strongly as well. Don't get me wrong, they are all fab, it's these two that speak to me.
I love Japan!! I used to live in Okinawa for 7 years.
Happy to have found you here! Cheers & I am looking forward to seeing more of your work :)

Sort:  

Oh wow, in Okinawa for 7 years! That is great. I've never been down that far, but I would love to one of these days. What were you doing in Japan?

Thanks for the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93