You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Art In Dubai

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi! Hope all is well. I have a favor to ask if you would be able to upvote the below post. It is a charity event to raise some funds for school kids from the Philippines. I am personally giving it the most I can and was hoping for some other larger accounts to give a helping hand too. It would be fantastic if you could do the same and/or possibly get in touch with some of your contacts to share some love too. I will also make a separate post tomorrow to give it some more attention. I am upvoting this comment to bring it to the top of this thread for others to see as well and possibly get involved too. Thank you so much for your consideration. Have a great night. Tomas

Introducing Gift In Kind PH | Bringing hope to children through education

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90