Carino Spain

in #photography8 years ago

I salute you dear Steemit and dear friends!


So this small album is made in 2012 when I was in Carino Spain.


The image from the left (up) is the view from the dock. As it can be shown in that dock we took only stone like dunite or other type of rocks.


On the left (down) you can see the vessel that i was employed.


The next photos are the view that I could capture and of course me.


info: Carino in english means cute




Thanks for reading and watching this post!

Sort:  

@cynetyc Beautiful pics , nicely put together.
I love Spain it's one of those countries I'd love to go visit.
It's warm and the people are very kind and warm hearted.
As for what carino means - it's the act of being sweet to another person, it's being sweet.
May I suggest that you just upload the pictures one by one, it doesn't matter if they're a lot
I learned that it's more effective and eye catching than if you put them together.
Keep writing !

You are right @englishtchrivy It is indeed better to put photos one by one.I will just use that way in my future posts. Thanks fo your advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68