3000+ Followers Thank you !

in #photography6 years ago

20180427_172028.jpg

Hello Friends I am :

rewards me.png

Courtesy of @steemitboard
https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=cynetyc

Uh... so finally we are HERE thanks to you !

romania.jpg

Image source from : http://bit.ly/2wyjpSk

Sorry about that ...a little bit of dry humor...

Ahem....So I reached a milestone for me :

3000.png

In July 2016 I joined Steemit following the aftermath of Hash Ocean scam and Bitcoin halving.
At that time I was lost....because of Hash Ocean I lost a lot of money (in total 21 btc but at that time btc has 300-350$).
I so upset and of course every single day I was blaming myself for this big loss.
But in the end of the day I had to pick myself from down and start over....with zero $ to invest.
So by chance I saw in may some youtubers talking about Steemit a blog platform backed by a virtual currency - steem where you would earn money for posting and curation.
Now this was exactly what I needed ...I tried in the past to make a blog...and try to put adsence on it and of course I got DENIED .
I had many original articles and books written by me to put on Steemit and to be honest I was afraid that Steemit audience will not like them....
I was afraid because I was rejected by adsence ....and did not know if my books will be even read by real people, because in the end of the day this is what an author or writer wants...for his books to be read.
And so I started from scratch ...I was thinking ...lets just write my story and see what happens from there ...

first post.png

https://steemit.com/fraud/@cynetyc/hashocean-scam-destroyed-me

I was a very slow start...

greu frate.png

But I wrote and wrote....on and on...

iara greu.png

Funny fact my : We dodged the bullet article got only 6 upvotes...and it was one of my most dangerous situation that I meat working on the sea!

https://steemit.com/life/@cynetyc/we-dodged-the-bullet

In that article you see a propeller that is starting to move and is touching and morphing little bit a container of FUEL.
As soon as I saw this I called the Captain on the radio and they stopped the test.
In that day I survived by having my eyes OPEN!

And...still... for Steemit it seamed that this type of article was not even read...

So I did not know what to write really...I was thinking ...man let's just write about my travels and anything really.
Something must...happen...

And so I started to write about :

Photography and travel

PHOTO.png

Culinary

SHUBA.png
food.png
food 2.png

DIY

DIY.png

Tutorials

tut1.png
tut2.png

Gardening

GARDEN1.png

garden.png

Moments to remember!

20180108_170525.jpg

20180419_184826.jpg

20180426_085645.jpg

20180507_151350.jpg

20180415_152539.jpg

20180211_095816.jpg

Fotografie1875.jpg

2016

20161001_120540.jpg

2017

20160802_125702.jpg

2018

20180415_152709.jpg

I grew with you and because of you and for that I thank you from the bottom of my heart!

tropy.png

Sort:  

@cynetyc what a wonderful journey of steemit, you really deserved it. congratuation on 3000 followers.
although it is a long journey but good enough knowledge for the newbie like me. A big motivation for me as you were the first one I followed on Steemit, you work really hard. and you deserved more than this.

Hey you, habla Español?

Great pictures of your past moments to remember!
And congratulation to your THREE
41005246-C2E8-4221-A022-BE1072A27F86.gif
Followers! What a milestone!

Thank you so much and I love the gif too it looks awesome!

congratulations there @cynetyc for this huge milestone...next to the moon! 😎

congratulations there @cynetyc for this huge milestone...next to the moon! 😎

But first the planet ...7.something billion still to go..and then I go to the moon))

I see that congratulations are in order, Well done @cynetyc for this big and important milestone!

Thank you @xardas for your support and appreciation!

Congratulation for your 3K followers! Great photos especially with you as a firefighter.

Thank you @milano1113 ! At that time I was at Ceronav for my fire-fighting training.

Fantastic moments you gave us @cynetyc and I hope you will continue to share with us more beautiful moments!

salut si eu sunt roman,
foarte tare postarea

Multumesc mult @paulrusu si iti doresc mult noroc pe aceasta platforma!

mrs pentru upvote :D

CONGRATULATIONS! The 2 years journey finally completed. There is more to come. May you get more loyal followers. :)

We're really lucky to have you here on Steemit! You have contributed so much quality content ever since you got here. It makes sense that you have so many followers!

If this blows up the same way YouTube did after the first few years, then you will be celebrating 3 Million Followers, I am sure! Wishing you all the best as you continue to ride the Steemit train with us all!

That would be awesome and if that were to happen I would dedicate 100% even more of my time to Steemit.

You have done a great job on the Steemit, my friend and I congratulate you with 3000 followers. Keep it up! Thank you @cynetyc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98