Hashocean scam destroyed me

in #fraud8 years ago

This what we know about Hashocean:
has Six data-centres. High earning power. Return on investment within 5 months.
HashOcean is a cloud mining website created more than 2 years and a half years ago to the United States and it has 7 data centers in the world (2 in San Francisco, 1 in New York, 2 in Nuremberg and 2 in Singapore). Serious and transparent, it one of the biggest cloud mining sites of the world.
It’s necessary to create an account using your email address. Then you should check your email and log on to HashCoin by using the received data. As soon as you enter the site you get 15 Kh/s and your mining starts. You can control the statistics of earned crypto-currency every day on the Transaction page. If you like the productivity of this service you can purchase the powers on the Buy page.
HashOcean Cloud Mining is a good investment. Miners are going in groups to create a website and offer its customers in the use of mining powers. It is more productive than solo mining. Before investing check these projects and contact for details administration. Cloud Mining is currently the leader in the relation speed / productivity. It is an advanced type of mining team and represents the conclusion of the “contract” with the company. The entire process takes place on a remote server and does not require you additional costs.
It looks beautiful doesnt it?
Like a child I jumped at the opportunity that this site can help me to have a better life. God how I was wrong!
From the beginning I put in Bitcoins , and reinvested in the site and hope to reach a specific amount of btc per day. Specifically I wanted to do one BTC per . I reached up to 0.30 BTC per day and after I made the last investment my phone wakes me up ... it was my cousin and he wrote -HASHOCEAN IS down-
I immediately felt horrible ... I sat on a chair and stood about 8 hours without moving .... I lost 21 Bitcoins ... Today their value is about 14,000 $.
It is so hard to express my feelings about this because it hurts. I could say that I was like Icarus trying to fly as high or I can say that I was just another idiot who has put money in and lost all
There are so many websites on internet that are scams, fake and business people who are hired to lie us.
After the falling of hashocean in the same day I had a car accident. I managed to escape but the car was destroyed. I was happy that I survived but I known from the start that I have no money to fix it.
I feel in my heart a big fatigue. How to succeed in the online environment? How to have a better life?
. There is no friend to family member to encourage me, to feel better.
The news that we lost 21 BTC hit me so hard that I could not stand. My breathing was accelerated, hands burning with red heat and my feet just melted away . When I came outside far from the computer I felt how the air passes through me and I wanted him to take me with him piece by piece until nothing will remain .
Hashocean fell in June now its july and now is all I can say is that every day is becoming more difficult ...
I am 28 years old and all I feel sure that does my experience does not impress anyone, nor is it my purpose to impress someone. I'm sure that once you have read this probably think that I'm an idiot. Not an idiot, at least I know this!
I will use this terrible experience to learn to not repeat it ever again.
At the same time I do not want anyone to make one mistake like me.
Please learn from my mistake and do not invest in cloud mining sites .... if they give you a free bonus ... just use your free bonus, and don't put nothing more!
I will write about cloud mining and Bitcoin mining and give you all my input and experience, like this maybe i can sleep at night!

Sort:  

Right in the feels man. Sorry to hear all of this unlucky misfortune. However, when faced against the greatest adversary is when you become stronger and wiser ;)

Thank you guywinfield for your kind words! I will try my best to help others not to do the same mistakes that I did.

Bad luck mate, I have lost a few BTC here and there from mistakes and trading but I always seem to find something new like steemit and i'm sure you will be back on top soon, if you wanna feel a bit better, here is someone that lost out on over a hundred thousand dollars..

Thanks for the posite answer ! I will continue to work until maybe one day I can say Im free. Stemit is a great help in our way! Olso i checked "someone's" story and all the time this stories scare me, because bitcoin is a volatile crypto currency and even the experts ...they only speculate, nothing is for sure. At least he didnt buy a pizza for 10000 btc. These are hard lessons about bitcoin and very scary ones, but with people like him and even me that are sharing our stories and postig evidence ...maybe we can do some help, maybe people can learn from our mistakes.

Very good post ! Sorry for what happened to you, but you can get up and continue learning !

Thank you , and I will get on my feet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51