TYPE OF PHOTOGRAPHY USING SMARTPHONE NOKIA 205.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

beautiful moth stuck in my pants, apparently from the paddy fields of this worm has been stuck in my pants.

PHOTOGRAPHY OF USING SMARTPHONE NOKIA 205 and the following helped me attach a photo of my rice field in Aceh

In this photo is me, sorry I did not notice the camera nokia smartphone in contact with splashes mud on its lens.

Sort:  

@curiesea, in the post, you don't say about Aceh, it means misapplication #tag.

@steemcleaners always remind

Tag Spam = Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags. Using tags improperly makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please use relevant tags when posting! Abusing tags can potentially lead to people flagging you.

@dantheman in the post Notice to Tag Spammers he says

I will start flagging every post that applies inappropriate tags.
I see a lot of good content that I would like to be rewarded, but abuse of tags will not be tolerated.

I suggest you remove #aceh tagging, or fix your post by adding about Aceh.

Thanks for the good cooperation

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice pics, thank you for sharing this post, Curiesea!
Upvoted & Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31