You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Zealand Views - Milford Sound - Photography

in #photography7 years ago

I was born in New Zealand, but live in the USA, haha seeing your pics makes me miss home...I'm glad you got to experience it...

I'd highly recommend anyone to go there if you want an experience of a lifetime :3

Sort:  

Yeah for sure. How long have you lived in the USA for? I'm originally from the UK but I have lived in NZ for over 8 years.

I was like 11 when I moved here to the US, I visited my dad in NZ like 2.5 years ago.

It's been a while, I'm a nurse, so I think at some point I'll use my career to travel back to home again...miss it quite a lot.

Also this is my first day on Steem, nice to meet you :3

Nice to meet you too and welcome to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54