You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: moss / Moos

in #photography7 years ago

Making a puzzle out of such a picture is a good idea. This tip has already given me @w74. Maybe the next time I make a puzzle, if I take a macro shot again.

To get that many followers is not as hard as it looks. When you follow many accounts, a lot of them follow back, when there is content they like in your blog. But the trick is not to beg for it.

Sort:  

It is like that. excellent image quality!

Thanks, @cryptoriddler for following me on Steemit. You are my first person who followed me. Appreciate it!

It is like you have just "welcomed me" with open arms. I have followed you back. I guess this is what you are saying...it is not too hard as it looks.

Cheers mate!

Thanks for the advice!

Coollllll

Nifty photo! How does one make a puzzle out of a photo? I'm guessing it's a cryptography puzzle?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51