cover image for my blog

in #photography7 years ago


Until today my blog had no cover image, but now I added one.
I choose a cut out from a photo posted last month.

Bis heute hatte mein Blog kein Coverbild, aber jetzt habe ich eins hinzugefügt. Ich habe einen Ausschnitt aus einem Foto gewählt, welches ich vor einem Monat gepostet habe.


Sort:  

Answer me this riddle: How did you get 21,000 followers in 4 months? Good choice on the cover pic.

Hey, i am sure that it must have required some shouting and screaming and steem. So I am doing my part of shouting. Follow me and get to know the interesting story behind things. "There is a story behind everything"
here is my 1st POST ON STORY BEHIND DRAKE.

https://steemit.com/life/@dexter-on-cocain/from-a-highschool-dropout-to-hip-hop-sensation-know-the-backstory-of-drake

FOLLOW IF YOU LIKE THE CONCEPT

please visit my profile and i will give you upvot but you can not give me . so what we should other person upvote thatswhy we can progress in here

great crytorideler ,where you find the image?please inform.

The fact the he is following 62,000+ people probably helped :)

lol makes great sense! one should really put that much effort, too!

I don't know about 62000, but i could follow you. New on steemit, Check my content up. the concept is to bring backstory behind things.
Checkout my 1 st post about The story Behind Hio-Hop sensation Drake!

https://steemit.com/life/@dexter-on-cocain/from-a-highschool-dropout-to-hip-hop-sensation-know-the-backstory-of-drake

Ok. Am in. i'll follow u. R u in with me

Ok. Will you follow me also?

Great picture

good, you can also personalize it a little bit.

Man you content is amazing! You know what else you would like ?
THIS:-
https://steemit.com/life/@dexter-on-cocain/from-a-highschool-dropout-to-hip-hop-sensation-know-the-backstory-of-drake

So make sure you follow man.

This is very nice indeed. Where did you take it?

Thank you, I take it in Paderborn (Germany)

Your new cover image is so beautiful that it made me sit still and meditate for a moment on all of the spiritual majesty that we fail to notice as we're on our way to somewhere else. Thank you for that.

hii. nice moment

I have always wanted to visit that place. Could upload more from there?

You know what else is nice? My 1st post! so make sure you follow and stay tuned in for some crazy nice stuff.
The concept is to bring out the backstory behind everything we see and have.

https://steemit.com/life/@dexter-on-cocain/from-a-highschool-dropout-to-hip-hop-sensation-know-the-backstory-of-drake

That’s a beautiful sunset! Great choice for a profile picture. It looks like something from another planet. What/where is it exactly?

Beautiful cover my friend. Love the wind turbine in the back providing pollution-free energy. :)

Great cover picture my friend. :)

Wanted to say that too :-)

@gregan well I beat you to it. Just kidding my friend. lol Glad there more like-minded people in the world.

Have an amazing day :)

Haha! Likewise!

You know what else is beautiful? An effort to bring out beautiful stories behind things we see.
so make sure you follow and stay tuned to my blog.

Here is my first post! Go have a look

https://steemit.com/life/@dexter-on-cocain/from-a-highschool-dropout-to-hip-hop-sensation-know-the-backstory-of-drake

Beautiful picture! It reminds me of Palm Springs California and parts of Ventura California. 🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🎃

Please am a newbie,, i dont know how to put a cover picture for my blog.. Please @cryptoriddler help me out

Go to your settings page and add an COVER IMAGE URL there.
https://steemit.com/@uniquegem/settings

If you don't have your photo on the web, you can upload it to steemit.
Just create a new post or comment and insert your photo there per Drag'n'Drop to upload it to steemit. Copy the generated URL and insert these URL as the COVER IMAGE URL in your settings page and click UPDATE.
You don't have to post the created post/comment, you can CANCEL it.

Vielen Dank ..das is wirklich ein guter hinweis....ein schoener post uber die profil einstellungen wuerde die newbies wie mich helfen...gruss @ilium

Thanks again
That was just what i wanted to ask. Ive just powered up as I was told it was a good time to buy steem, so can upvote your tutorial!

THIS comment really made me feel dumb and empowered at the same time haha - I can't believe I never thought of that :) Awesome blog - the picture reminds me of the windfarms we have here in New Zealand!

nice,like it
reminds me of power ledger ico
greetings @cryptoriddler

great.. i also like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44