You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disk Golf Photography

in #photography6 years ago

It seems to be a very fresh place to unwind and play that game that I am sure that you enjoyed @lightsplasher because of the prestine skies and large open land.
The prairie dog seems to thrive there, I wonder what is their diet consist of?

Sort:  

I've been really into disk golf lately and have been playing almost every day for a while. There is a course near my house that it pretty easy for beginners.

Prairie dogs are herbivorous and eat plants. They are pretty cute and talk to each other to warn of dangers.

It is a good thing that you have something to enjoy doing @lightsplasher and as for myself it is just getting boring with nothing to do except being with my laptop. because I have a limited mobility with still a pain issues and facial bone growth. I am just trying to keep my mind off it and try to manage the situation, earn money so that I can sustain my medical needs.

hello my dear friend how are you, are you okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90