Sort:  

I've shipped to the states *not sure if you're there but possibly assuming haha) before with decent results but it costs a lot to ship, often as much as the piece or more. If that's something you're willing to deal with I'd be interested, just be aware I can only commit to color combinations and general designs as I'm still learning lol.

It'd be dope though and I'd write a post about it.

Canada actually! If it is too much to ship my partner are going to Archopulco in February, so we can always pick up then!

That's a great option. Traveling with glass is so common, especially to canada so you'll have no issues. Regardless, I'm still stoked for the idea. :)

Contact information for further discussion on this?

[email protected]
I'm also on a bunch of steemit discord channels.

Also, Vagabond was shipping glass from Puerto Vallarta to Canada all last winter, it probably isn't terrible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56