Sort:  

My best color red and also red flower is best,,,Very good Flower photography ,,,I appreciate your post,,,,Thank you for sharing with us.....

Those are some pretty roses. What species is this?

You got a 2.24% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @cryptonewslife!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

митрпае тьлогш бюджз и тьорнг сма

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @cryptonewslife.

The force is with you! You got a 9.06% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @cryptonewslife!

итмп ит тьлогш

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @cryptonewslife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42