You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lightnings - North of Israel (Original photo)

in #photography8 years ago

Awesome. I was married to a girl from Israel a few years ago, i spent 11 months there and loved every minute. I still remember trying to dive down in the Yam ha-Melah after taking a shave and my neck nearly exploded from salt. I stayed with my girl in rishon lezion most of the time, but i went to most of the areas and did most of the tourist things, but my favorite place in israel was the bahai gardens in haifa..there were many special place and i would recommend the travel to anyone...i also worked a little in the catering for a few weddings for some experience....you have to learn Hebrew fast!

Sort:  

Hey, thats cool! what a story :)
Yes, the Bahai gardens are amazing, I live about 20-30 minutes from Haifa in a small place called Nahalal, I visit haifa alot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48