You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Beauties or Busts?

in #photography8 years ago

Heya:)..in regards to the images, you have to make sure they are rotated correctly before you upload to a hosting provider. If you use windows you can simply right click and choose "preview" then use the rotate option and it will rotate and keep the images in that position. http://prntscr.com/dm96pr

Hope that helps:)

Sort:  

@cryptoiskey I really appreciate your help and you've made me a follower... the first for me. i want to upvote your football pic because I'm a fan but since I'm new to Steemit I'm not sure if I did it or not... if I didn't can you each me how so I can? thanks!

no problem:)..Do you mean the steemsports posts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63