You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds: Peippo :: Common chaffinch (Fringilla coelebs)

Singing birds are nice to hear. Spring is in the air as they say. maybe singing to find a mate. Nice photo. You are too honest. It's nice to see though as most people would've lied. Thanks gamer.

Sort:  

most people would've lied

Not after 320 daily photos, they wouldn't. ;) I would go on to wager that most people would take the shot even if it kills them if they managed to get to this point without lying.

Okay there may be some force majeure situations though. Even I had to postpone publishing a photo, and some times I was a even a few hours late, but I did post them eventually while still being awake.
I can with a good heart say that it has been pretty much flawless 320 days this far. :)

Good to hear. Timelines can get tight I suppose. When you commit to a photo everyday you don't need to mess up one day and start again. You have done well and the challenge is under control. Suggest you set Markku the challenge when you finish yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43