Arizona Desert - First Steem Photo! Tell me what you think.

in #photography6 years ago

Okay everyone... I want to here your thoughts and comments. Today in Phoenix it was in the 90's and I thought I would get up off the couch and get out! So I decided to bust out my trusty Cannon to hopefully take a few good shots of the Arizona desert. Here are two of my favorites posted online!

Desert1.jpg

and

Desrt4.jpg

My Steemit Sig.png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @crypt0k! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61