You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Free Image Hosting I have found for Steemit or anywhere else... (Especially for Photographers & Artists)

in #photography8 years ago

This is actually a pretty good use of Dropbox that I had not thought of. Remember this is also Microsoft One Drive and Google Drive and Google Photos, all of these are free services and I think offer a higher number of GB for storage than Dropbox, but I suggest signing up to all of them.

Sort:  

How do you use the share link on Google Photos? I just tested the link on this post and it would not work.

I have not tested the information out on this page myself, but it looks solid and not like old information, hopefully this will help

http://www.labnol.org/internet/embed-google-photos-in-website/29194/

I had not heard of those except for Google Drive. I'd have to check out the TOS of those first. But thanks for mentioning them them so that we all have more options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44