You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPicturesMonday 21st Aug - Dundee, Scotland. UK - Morning awakens...

in #photography7 years ago

A little advice! Use the city the photos are from as a tag as well as #scotland also add a description of what we are looking at so we can see the photos and why you guys took them or what you liked about them. People are more interested in posts that come from the heart and soul rather than random photo dumps like tsu and rabadaba. I hope my advice helps you.
Lovely photos though bro!

Sort:  

Ahhh thanks a lot sis, yep your advice is always appreciated! :D I have just edited everything, it's 03:35 here at the moment so I'm not really awake very much! xD lol.. And thanks sis :D

This post looks a lot cleaner now with the captions! Way more personal bro. I am sharing this to twitter and facebook again 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39