You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringalicious Thursday Things - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography7 years ago

Ok, that mousse moose cake? So North Idaho! I love it! It's been ages since I've had Nutella in the house (darn allergies again!) but that looks just scrumptious! On the other hand, I made a decent vanilla cake for my son's birthday last week with cooked frosting.

It was just a single layer, but it happened to be gluten free and egg free, but had a pretty nice texture and even the picky hubby liked it, so yay me! We should celebrate the little things, right?

And those leggings? I'm just thinking of the wind flapping those little balloony parts around. I was giggling thinking about it, but seriously, that would be just too much sensory input for me right there! Lol!

Anyway, thanks again for an entertaining post and for making crave waffles! Which reminds me, now that our kitchen is almost done ( no counters yet, but we'll get there soon!) I need to pick up a good waffle iron. Do you like yours enough to recommend it?

Sort:  

actually, I do like my waffle maker, bought at Costco, not so sure they have it right now. Hope to see you at the meetup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74