My Travel Diaries - A Beautiful Hamilton Afternoon

As you guys would have guessed by now, I am a cricket fan and watching cricket matches in different parts of the world has long been my ambition. Here's one game I watched at the cricket ground in Hamilton, New Zealand during the 2015 World Cup.

Hamilton.jpg

Lest it doesn't come across as that; Hamilton is a beautiful, beautiful city.

Sort:  

I don't think I noticed the cricket here - my eyes were on the sky, the beautiful clouds. Looks like a dream.

It was absolutely gorgeous...and this wasn't a one-off either. Would so love to return to New Zealand again.

A trip to under the world is a desire of mine as well. One day soon I hope. Maybe when India tours those nations again towards the end of next year? Fingers crossed. :)

Do keep posting such photos. It's such a pleasure.

Thanks @shruti, will try my best to do that. Yep, India tour Australia late next year, you could try going then.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #sportsphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:12:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 18.15/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

How much I'd like to play a match there.

Don't think I would be able to play too much. Would end up staring at the background most times and doze off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47