You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 10 Essential Budget Photo Accessories

in #photography7 years ago

Very nice list of gadgets! I would go for a smaller, more portable flash diffuser like a Lightsphere Collapsible... Also a good, important little gadget could be a Giottos Rocket Blaster or similar if you change lenses a lot. Really helps get rid of dust on your sensor and the consequently annoying dust specs on your images.

Sort:  

Ahh how could I forget the Rocket Blaster?! Good call!

It really is useful... I once payed almost 100 euros to get the sensor on my camera professionally cleaned and then I got dust on it 2 weeks later. Bought one of those, never had the problem again. I use it in the bathroom after a shower. I air out the bathroom for a few minutes to let the moisture escape and use the Blaster in there as there is much less dust in the air...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43