Sort:  

of course, I did - did you notice my second comment so you would realize I was teasing you? sheesh!

Nope, I guess I tend to go through my "Replys" serially... ;) :)

kind of the way I write LOL!!

BTW, How's the weather in the Cold North today? We've been having rainstorms down here...

Naw, it's anything but frigid - we've had mist and fog - it more resembles London or Vancouver - it was in the 40's the last couple of days which is unusually mild for January and no snow on the ground. So much for the Great White North, but actually, I'm further south than many American cities,

In the forties here today as well... :O

BTW, been meaning to ask if you'd heard from @countrygirl? Haven't seen here here for ages! Hoping she's OK...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71