You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hills of Jerusalem 🌀 (Original Photos)

in #photography7 years ago

I've heard and read about the Mount of Olives ever since my childhood. Thank you for posting such lovely photos. Thanks for putting them here at full resolution, as I was able to open them in a separate window and zoom in for more detail. 😄😇😄

@creatr

What are the words in the upper right and lower left corners of the images?

Sort:  

Very welcome and thanks for stopping by! I'm so glad you enjoyed and could explore the photos!

The word on the bottom left is my name, "Melech," and top right is an acronym for asking G-d for blessings or thanking Him, "Baruch HaShem..."

Thank you for the interpretation, and once more for the lovely photos. ;)

You're very welcome! Thanks for stopping by, appreciating and asking^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09