We went to pick up 3 new dancers for the strip club

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thursday December 04, 2003 - We left at 6am in the morning to drive about 2 hours through the bush, it was a very interesting ride. We went to pick up 3 new dancers for the strip club. Every Thursday all the go go dancers and strip club bosses from all over the Island meet in one place and managers pick new girls for their club. This way the girls at the club get changed every week. Yuilana came to help pick the girls. I was patient and ended up with 3 very nice girls. There were about 50 girls and 9 managers that I saw, we walked around looking at the girls and talked to who we like.

The girls left with us and will stay at the club until Monday morning. We pay each girl $1000 ($16 USD) per day to dance at the club, plus they get a chef to cook for them, a bedroom room, and shower, they sleep in the club. They all enjoy their work, the girls work for themselves and change managers every weekend, they get to travel to all parts of the Island and live free while getting paid to dance and have sex. On the way to the club we stopped at the clinic where my Aunt Janet is the nurse. They bought some condoms... Craig


































At about 11pm I went to the strip club to catch a vibe and pick up some $$. I got a chance to take a few pictures. In time when people get used to seeing me with the cameras I will be able to take allot of pictures and video. The club is allot of fun. The girls know how to deal with the customers and can take care of themselves. Security at the front door is good, and the bar is swinging. We are making more $$ this week than last week...Craig :)













friend me @ facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Things I love about this post. Strippers. I love them..Ive given them so much of my money...happily. 2. breadfruit..damn how I wish I had breadfruit available I love breadfruit...and those curry pocket bread things damn those yummy.. 3. the tunnels of trees I miss that. 3. Yuliana she is like an epic beauty 4. the photo with the fiyah held up to the pum pum...heheh ya so funny and good. 5. the school kids in their uniforms. 6. dragon stout and white rum..those were my drinks in ja..I mean that white rum tho its the business and I miss it..7. How the mountains and the jungle eat up people and cars and everyday thing the jungle wants the jungle takes..makes me miss ja badly.

I feel it too

baller and a pimp

This blogging is so raw. Love it!

right!!!

OMG!!!!! you are so naughty @craig-grant ;P

SHITTT that looks off the hook!!!!!!!!!

I hope these ladies got funded by STEEM Power LOLL

Wow, you really had Good Times in Jamaica!

Haha.. That p*** was also added

love the rawness.nice pics...upvoted :) stay positive!

Lol, just recently I started watching your videos on youtube (which are awesome by the way) & I would have never thought that this was one of your businesses....lol. The mountains are beautiful out there, reminds me of Puerto Rico....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54