Then we went to talk to the Police Inspector about the strip club we want to opensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Thursday November 20, 2005 - We went to get my scooter washed and Yuliana's scooter had a flat tire that needed a patch. Then we went to talk to the Police Inspector about the strip club we want to open. He gave us the "go ahead" to start. All the women and men in the neighborhood of Sercee's Entertainment Center is asking us for "go go" (strippers) at the club we rented. They don't want DVD movies, they want to "see pussy". So we will start the "go go" next week.

Today we ordered more paint and some materials to make 2 bedrooms in the club. The way it works is there are girls who dance on stage and can also sell sex if they choose to, and there are other girls who don't work for the club but come to work the crowd and sell sex. We just rent the rooms, what they do in the room is their business.

Construction my my house in the mountains is moving along nicely... Craig :)






































Sort:  

On one of your post - I mentioned that the location of your house looked like Trelawny. - it could have been anywhere in Jamaica - but now I see the sign - it says Wait - a -Bit. I guessed right. I loved the name - I think it is one of the coolest names of any town in Jamaica. It certainly captures the sentiment there. My grandparent came from Lime Tree. :)

By the way - not ignoring the fact that you will rent room where anything can happen in them. :)

Reminding me of good times in Jamaica.. thanks for the pics man :)

How many people can say they wash their clothes in the river? Nice :)

Craig I love the fact that you have documented so many things during your life!

That is a lot of content! You were made for Steemit. Or Steemit was made for you!

YES :)

"So you guys like to see some pussy, or would you rather watch a nice movie?"

Tough question... lol.

Good luck with your club Craig.

What a story, and the photos are great. Hard working people here.

I went to Jamaica 🇯🇲 for a short stay. Forgot what city we were in, but we got lost out in the country. I was pleased with every person we passed, we passed them and received a smile and a wave, we then went to a local restaurant and received amazing service. I wanted to return ever since the second I left.

How much were those bags of apples? I pay about $1 each right now in the city.

So...Did the Strip Club work out?

I'm half expecting you to say 'oh ya...it's still rolling'

Does this mean that you're a pimp?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71