Photo shoots in the mountains of Jamaica, March 2005steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I had fun taking photos of Yuliana in the first floor of my house, still under construction... Craig :)




















Went for a walk and took some photos of my son ONE Grant :)

















Sort:  

Getting better and better at photography! Nice images man!

Looks like an Awesome place too build a home, gotta visit jamaica one day...

Awesome photos. Cute kiddo, reminds me of when mine were that little, man they grow up fast on ya...gotta soak in them moments the most you can get. Great post my friend

Damn I can't believe March 2005 was over 12 years ago.

Very nice @craig-grant... AND Yes Your son is exceptional because my intuition suggests that he is very perceptive/smart... like his Father >> : ~ ))

ALSO, really enjoyed Your most recent hour long interview that I found on YouTube.

UPVoted & been following for about 4 days now... Just joined Steemit about 9 days ago... please consider following me. Thanks again 4 Your sharing !!

       ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

beautiful pics of your girl and son!..is his name Grant? (if so, you couldn't have picked better name!) ; ) ....faithfully following!

Much beauty, such wow. Many follow @tokar854

nice photography! wonderful thats nice!

What A place to be and grow up for this little Guy! You live so close to the Jungle, no wonder you're always so down to Earth

beautiful pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97