My destination is Now, and I never stop flyingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I simply know now, and accept all beliefs are relevant for others.

Being addicted to the past, one hates now, and fears the future.






Only liars make excuses.

In life, there's an equal ratio of evil to good, else neither of them can exist, so choose a side, if you choose to give your attention to evil, then evil is who you are.






Shadow is imprint of my self seeing me from opposite side.

I don't live in the world, it is the world that lives in my mind.






Technology = Knowledge taken from my energy.

Simple is true, now is true, now is matter, not now does not matter.


Craig Grant (198).jpg


and she is @yuliana


Sort:  

:) yeah.......the goods

I didnt understand this post

is that the peanut buster parfait? lol

Realizing how important the now is, has made me go from slightly depressed to extremly happy at one point in my life.

thats a giant ice-cream you are having in the now. :)

The Present moment is all that matters!

@craig-grant The photos of you and @yuliana are LIT !!!!

20170607_202039.jpg eating this now because of you..

shes pretty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37